Weather in Kordha (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:47 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    26 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kordha

      • 28 Jan, Tue 32 / 23 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 32 / 23 °C
      • 30 Jan, Thu 31 / 21 °C
      • 31 Jan, Fri 31 / 22 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sat 33 / 22 °C
      • 2 Feb, Sun 33 / 22 °C
      • 3 Feb, Mon 34 / 22 °C
      • 4 Feb, Tue 36 / 23 °C
      • 5 Feb, Wed 37 / 23 °C
      • 6 Feb, Thu 36 / 23 °C

    Comments